Posted on Leave a comment

Zodiac Signs and Astrology

Zodiac Signs and Astrology

Do you believe in the meaning of zodiac signs and astrology? Do you know where they come from or why they even exist? Is it just another superstition that many people believe in.  Interestingly enough, there is some evidence found by scientists that they do exist.

There are 12 Zodiac signs found in astrology.

Aquarius January 21- February 19

Pisces February20- March 20

Aries March 21- April 20

Taurus April 21- May 21

Gemini May 22 – June 21

Cancer June 22 – July 22

Leo July 23 – August 21

Virgo August 22- September 23

Libra September 24- October 23

Scorpio October 24- November 22

Sagittarius November 23- December 22

Capricorn December 23- January 20

Each zodiac sign falls under a zodiac element. There are four Zodiac elements: Air, Water, Fire, and Earth. 

Air signs are people who love communication and relationships with other people.

Water signs are exceptionally emotional and ultra-sensitive people.

Fire signs tend to be passionate, dynamic, and temperamental.

Earth signs are the “grounded” people on the planet and the ones who bring us down to earth.

Below is the zodiac element your zodiac signs falls under.

Air: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

Water: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Fire: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

Earth: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

Why do people believe in this?

People have believed in astrology for many years because it offers many desirable things such as information and assurance about the future, a way to resolve their issues and even ways to improve their relationships with their lovers, family, and friends.

Check out our zodiac ring collection here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *